« Goldman Prize Retrospective (Part 3) | Main | Happy 400th Episode! »

Goldman Prize Retrospective (Part 4)

This week on Sierra Club Radio:

Our last in a four part series revisiting previous winners of the Goldman prize.  This week, 2010 winners Lynn Henning and Humberto Rios Labrada as well as 2008 winners Rosa Hilda Ramos and Ignace Schops


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Goldman Prize Retrospective (Part 4):

Recent Comments

The comments to this entry are closed.

With Your Host: Orli Cotel

Complete List of Shows by Date

Get our podcast!

Sign up for your
Daily Green Tip

Station Managers

Contact Sierra Club Radio

The Green Life:
Ideas for Living Well and Doing Good

User comments or postings reflect the opinions of the responsible contributor only, and do not reflect the viewpoint of the Sierra Club. The Sierra Club does not endorse or guarantee the accuracy of any posting. The Sierra Club accepts no obligation to review every posting, but reserves the right (but not the obligation) to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate.